Welcome to my blog!

My name is Julia Worcester and I am an Environmental Studies major at Mount Holyoke College. I have wanted to start keeping a blog for several years, and I finally have the incentive! This blog is a project for World Politics, a course taught by Professor Vinnie Ferraro. Although this is a class project, I hope to continue it after the class is over.

 

I will be blogging about a variety of topics related to environmental politics and philosophy, green living, book and movie reviews, grassroots organizing, and climate change. The views expressed in this blog are my personal opinions. I will try to provide further reading and resources in most posts.

 

I appreciate feedback! Feel free to respond to and/or ask for topics and specific pieces. 

 

Leave a Reply

