The UWICE Campus: Part I

Welcome to a tour of my Bhutan home! I’m going to split this post into two because there are a lot of photos. Enjoy!

IMG_1419_2

My beautiful tall-ceiling, hardwood floor room with classical Bhutanese windows.

IMG_1476

There are many stray dogs on campus, and we’ve named this one Harrison. He spends a lot of time outside our classroom building and is most peoples’ favorite.

IMG_1473

IMG_1478

IMG_1485

There are so many moths and butterflies on campus, and unfortunately this one died, but it is so beautiful that I had to take a picture.

2 thoughts on “The UWICE Campus: Part I

Leave a Reply

